Bow Wow Adds Migos, Bone Thugs, Trill Sammy & More To "Greenlight 6"

Bow Wow Adds Migos, Bone Thugs, Trill Sammy & More To “Greenlight 6”

Bow Wow Fans Were Mad

When his anticipated album Greenlight 6 was nowhere to be found on its release date earlier this year. The rapper had previously teased the album’s tracklist, but it only lead to frustration when the mixtape never dropped. After going through some challenges, it seems like Shad Moss (Bow Wow) is getting closer to dropping his new mixtape Greenlight 6.

New Cover Art along with an Updated Tracklist

Was uploaded to Bow’s social media for a couple hours. A picture of Lil Bow Wow using a urinal while holding a big trophy behind his back is shown as the tracklist’s background.

A number of tracks have been added like “Don’t Watch My Pockets” which features members of Bone Thugs N Harmony. It also includes a bonus track called “Longtime” that has Migos included as well as Jermaine Dupri as the producer. There is even a track called “Back on My Dick” featuring Soulja Boy & Trill Sammy that we are pumped about.

A few earlier songs were dropped from the previously hyped list of songs as well.

You can see Bow Wows Biography Here

Top Albums on itunes

Check Out the New Tracklist Below



View this post on Instagram


@shadmoss released the Track list for #Greenlight6 • • • #shadmoss #bowwownation #bowwow #newmusic

A post shared by Bow Wow Nation (@bowwownation87) on

Full Tracklist

1. Mama Worried
2. That Boy Ft. Kenny Muney
3. Dumb Rap
4. Back On My Dick Ft. Soulja Boy & Trill Sammy
5. Jay-Z
6. 1st Night
7. 69 Ft. Jacquess
8. Henny Ft. Dondria
9. Slop Me Up Ft. Kap G
10. Does He Tough You Ft. The WEEKND (Sample)
10. Fuck My Ex B*tch
11. Broken Heart
12. Don’t Watch My Pockets Ft. Bone Thugs
13. Come Smoke With Me
14. GOAT
Bonus Track. Longtime Ft. Migos Produced By Jermaine Dupri

🔥 Popular Posts 🔥